Mint Hill Jr. Legion Baseball

2018 Schedule

Date                                    Location                       Opponent                     Time

Thursday, May 24             Indy                                  Kannapolis                   7:00 W 8-6 

Tuesday, May 29              Independence               North Lincoln               7:00 Postponed

Wednesday, May 30       Independence HS      North Lincoln              7:00pm L 2-4

Thursday, May 31             Mt. Pleasant HS           Concord                        7:00   W 5-4

Friday, June 1                   Independence               Concord                        5:00   W 2-1

Monday, June 4               Independence                Gastonia                       5:00  L 5-6

Tuesday, June 5               Independence                Stanley                         7:00   L 5-7

Wednesday, June 6         Ashbrook HS                  Gastonia                       7:00   W 13-12

Tuesday, June 12             Independence                Stuart Cramer             7:00  W 3-2  Wednesday, June 13       Independence                Dallas                            7:00   L  8-6

Friday, June 15                 Stuart Cramer                Stuart Cramer              7:00  W 15-3

Monday, June 18             North Gaston HS           Dallas                            7:00   W 6 - 3

Wednesday, June 20    North Lincoln                 North Lincoln               7:00  W 4 - 3 

Monday, June 25             South Point HS              Belmont                       7:00 W 14-4

Friday, June 29             Independence                 Belmont                        7:00    L 7-6

Saturday, June 30           DH-Shelby                      Shelby                          1:00&3:00 W 3-1, W 9-0

Monday, July 2                 East Gaston HS             Stanley                          7:00  L 11-8


  

Important Dates:

May 15th – First Play Date

June 15th – Rosters Due

July 7th – 1st Round Begins

Mint Hill vs. Stanley @ Staley (Best of 1) MH 3-Stanley 4 (Mint Hill is eliminated)

July 13th – 4-Team RegionIV Tournament Begins

July 20th – State Tournament Begins